Contact Us

Advertising - Want to increase your company's sales? Download a brochure or click here to learn how Maricopa's leading news, information and advertising source can help you achieve your marketing, sales and PR goals. You can also reach one of our consultants via Advertising@InMaricopa.com or (520) 568-0040 ext. 4.

Breaking News – Do you know something we don’t – and Maricopa should? Email News@InMaricopa.com and call our editorial department at (520) 568-0040 ext. 3 - or (480) 600-6701 after hours - with any pertinent accident, crime or breaking news story.

Business Profile Form – Tell us about your business (a factual presentation - not an advertisement) and we will consider it for future publication as a business feature. Click here to complete the Local Business Profile Form.

News Release Form – It’s not just Business news we want; you can send any newsworthy event, activity or feature to us for consideration. Click here to download a News Release Form and email it to News@InMaricopa.com.

Email:
Classifieds@InMaricopa.com – Classified-related inquiries
Jobs@InMaricopa.com – InMaricopa employment-related inquiries
Events@InMaricopa.com – Inquiries regarding the event calendar on InMaricopa.com 
Support@maricopachat.com – Forum-related inquiries, including reports of Terms of Use violations
News@InMaricopa.com – Editorial-related inquiries
Photos@InMaricopa.com – Submit photos to be considered for publication
Advertising@InMaricopa.com – Advertising-related inquiries
Support@InMaricopa.com – Inquiries from existing clients
Info@InMaricopa.com – General inquiries

Telephone: (520) 568-0040
News - Ext. 6
Sales - Ext. 4
Customer Service - Ext. 2

Fax: (520) 568-0050

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 1018
Maricopa, AZ 85139

Physical address:
19909 N. Justin Drive
Maricopa, AZ 85139
 

Contact Us

*
*
*
 

COMMUNITY CALENDAR

Sat
1
Sun
2
Mon
3
Tue
4
Wed
5
Thu
6
Fri
7
Full
Calendar

Login to your Account

Having trouble logging in to your InMaricopa.com account? Enter your email address and click "Reset Password" to have your password reset and emailed to you.

The new site requires all members to sign up for new accounts. Click here to register now!

*
*
Cancel

Forgot your password?
Enter your email and click here to reset