Kaui Wilson guides an art class during the dinner hour at Native Grill & Wings.

Local artist Kaui Wilson hosts live painting events at local taverns and restaurants. Come out, socialize, sip on your favorite beverage, and paint (or draw) a unique guided masterpiece. All art supplies are provided.

OCTOBER
Tuesday, Oct. 11 – True Grit Tavern – 6:30-8:30 p.m
Saturday, Oct. 15 – Silver Spur Grill at the Duke – noon-2 p.m.
Monday, Oct. 17 – 347 Grill – 6:30-8:30 p.m
Tuesday, Oct. 18 – True Grit Tavern – 6:30-8:30 p.m
Wednesday, Oct. 19 – Native Grill & Wings – 6:30-8:30 p.m
Tuesday, Oct. 25 – True Grit Tavern – 6:30-8:30 p.m

NOVEMBER
Tuesday, Nov. 1 – True Grit Tavern – 6:30-8:30 p.m
Tuesday, Nov. 8 – True Grit Tavern – 6:30-8:30 p.m
Saturday, Nov. 12 – The Silver Spur Grill at the Duke – noon-2 p.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 15 – True Grit Tavern – 6:30-8:30 p.m
Wednesday, Nov. 16 – Native Grill & Wings – 6:30-8:30 p.m
Tuesday, Nov. 22 – True Grit Tavern – 6:30-8:30p.m
Tuesday, Nov. 29 – True Grit Tavern – 6:30-8:30 p.m

DECEMBER
Tuesday, Dec. 6 – True Grit Tavern – 6:30-8:30 p.m
Tuesday, Dec. 13 – True Grit Tavern – 6:30-8:30 p.m
Wednesday, Dec. 14 – Native Grill & Wings – 6:30-8:30 p.m
Saturday, Dec. 17 – The Silver Spur Grill at the Duke – noon-2 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 20 – True Grit Tavern – 6:30-8:30 p.m

Please go to www.KauiWilson.com to sign up. While these events are all ages (8+, please) please be aware that the adults around your minors may be drinking.

NO COMMENTS

Leave a Reply