Newcomers

by -

Electric District No. 3 (ED3) ED3Online.org Customer Service Office: 19756 N. John Wayne Parkway Phone: 520-424-9021 Fax: 520-494-7053 CustomerService@ed-3.org Administration Office: 41630 W. Louis Johnson Drive Phone: 520-424-9021 Fax: 520-423-4949 Global Water Resources GWResources.com Maricopa Global Water...

by -
Maricopa City Council: (seated, from left) Vice Mayor Marvin Brown, Mayor Christian Price, Councilmember Peggy Chapados; (standing) Councilmembers Nancy Smith, Henry Wade, Julia Gusse and Vincent Manfredi (City of Maricopa photo)

City of Maricopa 39700 W. Civic Center Plaza 520-568-9098 Maricopa-AZ.gov Mayor Christian Price 520-316-6821 Christian.Price@maricopa-az.gov City Council Vice Mayor Marvin L. Brown 520-316-2020 Marvin.Brown@maricopa-az.gov Councilmember Peggy Chapados 520-316-3826 Peggy.Chapados@maricopa-az.gov Councilmember Vincent Manfredi 520-316-6823 Vincent.Manfredi@maricopa-az.gov Councilmember Nancy Smith| 520-316-6822 Nancy.Smith@maricopa-az.gov Councilmember Julia Gusse 520-568-9098 Julia.Gusse@maricopa-az.gov Councilmember Henry Wade 520-316-6825 Henry.Wade@maricopa-az.gov Pinal County...

Photo by Michelle Chance

JANUARY Family Fishing Day Our Lady of Grace Carnival FEBRUARY Copa Shorts Film Fest Copa Color Run MAC Farm Desert Ag-Venture Tours Legacy Traditional School Annual Musical MARCH Salsa Festival Sun Life Chocolate Run Annual...

by -
Maricopa Post Office is on Hathaway Avenue. Photo by Michelle Chance

By Michelle Chance Moving can be an exciting time – but it can also be stressful. Changing an address and setting up mail delivery with...

Maricopa City Hall

City of Maricopa Departments 39700 W. Civic Center Plaza Maricopa-AZ.gov City Clerk’s Office Vanessa Bueras 520-316-6970 Vanessa.Bueras@maricopa-az.gov City Manager’s Office Gregory Rose 520-316-6852 Gregory.Rose@maricopa-az.gov Community Services (parks, recreation, libraries) Fred Gray, interim director 520-316-6960 Fred.Gray@maricopa-az.gov Communications & Marketing Jennifer Brown,...

Central Arizona College Maricopa campus

Maricopa Unified School District has six elementary schools, two middle schools and one high school. The city has two K-12 charter schools and other...

MFD Fire Station 575

Maricopa Fire Department Chief Brady Leffler – Brady.Leffler@Maricopa-AZ.gov Administration Office 45654 W. Edison Road., Maricopa AZ 85139 520-568-3333 http://www.maricopa-az.gov/web/maricopafiredept-home (Mailing address: 39700 W. Civic Center Plaza, Maricopa AZ 85138) Fire Station...