Maricopa City Hall

 

City of Maricopa Departments
39700 W. Civic Center Plaza
Maricopa-AZ.gov

 

City Clerk’s Office
Vanessa Bueras|
520-316-6971
Vanessa.Bueras@Maricopa-AZ.gov

City Manager’s Office
Trisha Sorensen, interim
520-316-6852
Jennifer.Brown@Maricopa-AZ.gov

 

Community Services (parks, recreation, libraries)
Fred Gray, interim director
520-316-6960
Fred.Gray@Maricopa-AZ.gov

 

Communications & Marketing
Jennifer Brown, assistant to the city manager
520-316-6841
Jennifer.Brown@Maricopa-AZ.gov

 

Development Services (planning, zoning, building safety)
Martin Scribner, director
520-316-6920
Martin.Scribner@Maricopa-AZ.gov

 

Economic Development
Denyse Airheart, director
520-316-6990
Denyse.Airheart@Maricopa-AZ.gov

 

Financial Services
Brenda Hasler, director
520-316-6850
Brenda.Hasler@Maricopa-AZ.gov

 

Fire Department
Brady Leffler, chief
520-568-3333
Brady.Leffler@Maricopa-AZ.gov

 

Human Resources
Kathleen Haggerty, director
520-316-6805
Kathleen.Haggerty@Maricopa-AZ.gov

 

Police Department
Steve Stahl, chief
520-316-6800
Steve.Stahl@Maricopa-AZ.gov

 

Public Works (in Development Services)
Bill Fay, director
520-316-6944
Bill.Fay@Maricopa-AZ.gov

NO COMMENTS

Leave a Reply