Contact Us

Contact Us

Advertising – Want to increase your company’s sales? Download a brochure or click here to learn how Maricopa’s leading news, information and advertising source can help you achieve your marketing, sales and PR goals. You can also reach one of our consultants via Advertising@InMaricopa.com or (520) 568-0040 ext. 2.

Breaking News – Do you know something we don’t – and Maricopa should? Email News@InMaricopa.com and call our editorial department at (520) 568-0040 ext. 3 – or (520) 840-3387after hours – with any pertinent accident, crime or breaking news story.

Business Profile Form – Tell us about your business (a factual presentation – not an advertisement) and we will consider it for future publication as a business feature. Click here to complete the Local Business Profile Form.

News Release Form – It’s not just Business news we want; you can send any newsworthy event, activity or feature to us for consideration. Click here to download a News Release Form and email it to News@InMaricopa.com.

Email:
Classifieds@InMaricopa.com – Classified-related inquiries
Jobs@InMaricopa.com – InMaricopa employment-related inquiries
Events@InMaricopa.com – Inquiries regarding the event calendar on InMaricopa.com
Support@maricopachat.com – Forum-related inquiries, including reports of Terms of Use violations
News@InMaricopa.com – Editorial-related inquiries
Photos@InMaricopa.com – Submit photos to be considered for publication
Advertising@InMaricopa.com – Advertising-related inquiries
Support@InMaricopa.com – Inquiries from existing clients
Info@InMaricopa.com – General inquiries

Telephone: (520) 568-0040
News – Ext. 3
Advertising – Ext. 2
Client Service – Ext. 5

Fax: (520) 568-0050

Address:
44400 W. Honeycutt Road, Suite 101
Maricopa, AZ 85138

Contact Us

Your Name *

Your Email *

Your Phone

Subject

Your Message

Please leave this field empty.