Maricopa City Hall

 

City of Maricopa Departments
39700 W. Civic Center Plaza
Maricopa-AZ.gov

Administrative Services
Jennifer Brown, director
520-316-6841
Jennifer.Brown@Maricopa-AZ.gov

City Clerk’s Office
Vanessa Bueras
520-316-6971
Vanessa.Bueras@Maricopa-AZ.gov

City Manager’s Office
Rick A. Horst
520-316-6811
Rick.Horst@Maricopa-AZ.gov

Communications
Adam Wolfe, public information officer
520-316-6911
Adam.Wolfe@Maricopa-AZ.gov

Community Services (parks, recreation, libraries)
Nathan Ullyot, director
520-316-6960
Nathan.Ullyot@Maricopa-AZ.gov

Development Services (planning, zoning, building safety)
Kazi Haque, director
520-316-6985
Kazi.Haque@Maricopa-AZ.gov

Financial Services
Brenda Hasler, director
520-316-6850
Brenda.Hasler@Maricopa-AZ.gov

Fire Department
Brady Leffler, chief
520-568-3333
Brady.Leffler@Maricopa-AZ.gov

Intergovernmental Affairs
Dale Wiebusch, director
520-316-6813
Dale.Wiebusch@Maricopa-AZ.gov

Police Department
Steve Stahl, chief
520-316-6800
Steve.Stahl@Maricopa-AZ.gov

 

Public Services
Mike Riggs, director
520-316-6944
Mike.Riggs@Maricopa-AZ.gov

NO COMMENTS

Leave a Reply