Pinal County

PinalCountyAZ.gov

Adult Probation
520-866-5600
Rod.McKone@PinalCountyAZ.gov

Air Quality
520-866-6929
AirQuality@PinalCountyAZ.gov

Airport
520-866-6545
Jim.Petty@PinalCountyAZ.gov

Animal Control
520-509-3555
AnimalCare@PinalCountyAZ.gov

Assessor
520-509-3555
Assessor@PinalCountyAZ.gov

Board of Supervisors
520-866-6068
Natasha.Kennedy@PinalCountyaz.gov

Budget Office
520-866-6297
BudgetOffice@PinalCountyAZ.gov

Clerk of the Superior Court
520-509-3555
971 N. Jason Lopez Circle, Building A
Florence, AZ  85132

Community Development
520-866-6442
Himanshu.Patel@PinalCountyAZ.gov

County Attorney
520-866-6271
PinalCountyAttorney@PinalCountyAZ.gov

County Manager
520-866-6248
Louis.Andersen@PinalCountyAZ.gov

Emergency Management
520-866-6684
PCEmergMgmt@PinalCountyAZ.gov

Elections
520-866-7550
PCElections_DL@PinalCountyAZ.gov

Environmental Health
520-866-6864
EnvHealth@PinalCountyAZ.gov

Facilities
520-866-6235
Archie.Carreon@PinalCountyAZ.gov

Fairgrounds
520-723-7881
Info@PinalFairGrounds.com

Finance & Purchasing
520-866-6250
PCFinance@PinalCountyAZ.gov

Grants
520-866-6275
Tami.Ryall@PinalCountyAZ.gov

Hearing Office
520-866-6244
HearingOffice@PinalCountyAZ.gov

Housing
520-866-7201
Carrie.Fike@PinalCountyAZ.gov

Human Resources
520-866-6231
Resources1@PinalCountyAZ.gov

Information Technology
520-509-3555
CustomerService@PinalCountyAZ.gov

Internal Audit  
520-866-6979
Internal.Audit@PinalCountyAZ.gov

Judicial Branch/Courts
520-866-5400
971 N. Jason Lopez Circle, Building A
Florence, AZ  85132

Juvenile Court Services
520-866-7065
DSmith@Courts.AZ.gov

Library
520-866-6457
PCFinance@PinalCountyAZ.gov

Medical Examiner
520-866-7260
John.Hu@PinalCountyAZ.gov

News and Information
520-866-6226
Joe.Pyritz@PinalCountyAZ.gov

Open Space and Trails 
520-866-6910
PinalParks@PinalCountyAZ.gov

Public Defender
520-866-7199
PCPublicDefender@PinalCountyAZ.gov

Public Fiduciary
520-866-7252
Patricia.Espinoza@PinalCountyAZ.gov

Public Health
1-866-960-0633
Mary.Clements@PinalCountyAZ.gov

Public Works    
520-866-6411
Jeanne.Curry@PinalCountyAZ.gov

Recorder
520-866-6830
Recorder@PinalCountyAZ.gov

Risk Management   
520-866-6208
RiskMgmt@PinalCountyAZ.gov

School Superintendent
520-866-6565
JBroussard@PinalCSO.org

Sheriff
1-800-420-8689
DSmith@Courts.AZ.gov

Special Services
520-866-6439
SpecialServices@PinalCountyAZ.gov

Superior Court 
520-866-5400
971 N. Jason Lopez Circle, Building A
Florence, AZ  85132

Treasurer
888-431-1311
CustomerService@PinalCountyAZ.gov

NO COMMENTS

Leave a Reply