Tags Articles tagged with "developments"

developments

 

Maricopa features subdivisions with an array of amenities including community pools and parks. Many homeowners’ associations (HOA) are based in the Valley and a few have local offices. Each HOA has a dedicated community manager. Contact information for each of them can be found below.

 

Acacia Crossing HOA
Linda Huggins, Community Manager
602-437-4777 ext. 2151
LHuggins@CityProperty.com
4645 E. Cotton Gin Loop, Phoenix

Alterra HOA
AlterraHOA.com
Travis Jack, Community Manager
623-251-5260 ext. 101
Travis@JSquaredPropertyManagement.com
21639 N. 12th Ave. Suite 102, Phoenix

Cobblestone Farms HOA
CobblestoneFarmsHOA.net
Jamie Crowell, Community Manager
602-216-7510
JCrowell@aamaz.com
1600 W. Broadway Road, Suite 200, Tempe

Desert Cedars HOA
DesertCedarsHOA.com
Mark Miller, Community Manager
602-437-4777 ext. 2153
MMiller@CityProperty.com
4645 E. Cotton Gin Loop, Phoenix

Desert Passage/Smith Farms HOA
Andi Chaira, Community Manager
480-422-0888 ext. 1022
AChaira@TrestleManagement.com
4025 S. McClintock Drive, Suite 205, Tempe

Glennwilde Groves HOA
GlennwildeGroves.com 
Michael Munroe, Community Manager
602-674-4375
MMunroe@aamaz.com
1600 W. Broadway Road, Suite 200, Tempe

Homestead North HOA
HomesteadNorthHOA.com
Jennie Nathey, Community Manager
602-216-7507
JNathey@AssociatedAsset.com
1600 W. Broadway Road, Suite 200, Tempe

The Lakes at Rancho El Dorado HOA
LakesAtRanchoEldoradoHOA.org
Tiffani Horton, Community Manager
602-395-2731
THorton@AssociatedAsset.com
1600 W. Broadway Road, Suite 200, Tempe

Maricopa Meadows HOA
LifeInMaricopaMeadows.org
Jen Amundson, Community Manager
480-759-4945
JAmundson@WeAreVision.com
16625 S. Desert Foothills Parkway, Phoenix

Palo Brea
Rhett Homan, Community Manager
602-437-4777 ext. 2173
RHoman@CityProperty.com
4645 E. Cotton Gin Loop, Phoenix

Province Community Association
ProvinceCOA.com
Debbie Harper, Community Manager
520-568-8315
DHarper@ccmcnet.com
20942 N. Province Parkway

Rancho El Dorado HOA
FSResidential.com
Joy Pagel, Community Manager
480-551-4300 
Joy.Pagel@fsresidential.com 
9000 E. Pima Center Parkway, Suite 300, Scottsdale

Rancho Mirage HOA
RanchoMirageHOA.org
Tiffani Horton, Community Manager
602-395-2731
THorton@AssociatedAsset.com
1600 W. Broadway Road, Suite 200, Tempe

Santa Rosa Springs
Rhett Homan, Community Manager
602-437-4777, ext. 2173
RHoman@CityProperty.com
4645 E. Cotton Gin Loop, Phoenix

Senita HOA
SenitaHOA.com
Kriss Lindberg, Community Contact
480-396-4567 ext. 239
Krissl@OgdenRE.com

Sorrento Community Master Association
SorrentoCMA.org
Tiffani Horton, Community Manager
602-395-4731
THorton@aamaz.com
1600 W. Broadway Road, Suite 200, Tempe

Tortosa HOA
TortosaHOA.net
Chris Hashisaki, Community Manager
520-423-9706
36340 W. Picasso St.

The Villages at Rancho El Dorado HOA
VillagesAtRanchoElDoradoHOA.org
Kim Gonzalez, Community Manager
520-568-8255
KGonzalez@aamaz.com
20991 N. Butterfield Parkway