Elected Officials

241
Maricopa City Council
Maricopa City Council: clockwise from top left: Councilmember Rich Vitiello, Vice Mayor Nancy Smith, Councilmember Vincent Manfredi, Councilwoman Julia Gusse, Councilmember Henry Wade, Mayor Christian Price and Councilmember Marvin Brown. (City of Maricopa photo)

City of Maricopa
39700 W. Civic Center Plaza
520-568-9098
Maricopa-AZ.gov

Mayor
Christian Price
520-316-6821
Christian.Price@Maricopa-AZ.gov

City Council
Vice Mayor Nancy Smith
520-316-6822
Nancy.Smith@Maricopa-AZ.gov

Councilmember Marvin L. Brown
520-316-2020
Marvin.Brown@Maricopa-AZ.gov

Councilwoman Julia Gusse
520-568-9098
Julia.Gusse@Maricopa-AZ.gov

Councilmember Vincent Manfredi
520-316-6823
Vincent.Manfredi@Maricopa-AZ.gov

Councilmember Rich Vitiello
520-316-6826
rich.vitiello@maricopa-az.gov

Councilmember Henry Wade
520-316-6825
Henry.Wade@Maricopa-AZ.gov

Maricopa Unified School District
44150 W. Maricopa-Casa Grande Hwy.
520-568-5100
MUSD20.org

Governing Board
President AnnaMarie Knorr
AKnorr@musd20.org

Vice President Ben Owens
BOwens@musd20.org

Member Torri Anderson
TorriAnderson@musd20.org

Member Patti Coutré
PCoutre@musd20.org

Member James Jordan
JJordan@musd20.org

 

Maricopa Flood Control District
480-980-0531

Board of Directors
President Dan Frank
Secretary Brad Hinton
Member Scott Kelly

maricopafcd.com/contact-us/

Pinal County

Sheriff
Mark Lamb
971 Jason Lopez Circle, Building C, Florence
520-866-5997
PinalCountyAZ.gov/Sheriff

County Attorney
Kent Volkmer
30 N. Florence St, Building D, Florence
520-866-6271
PinalCountyAttorney@PinalCountyAZ.gov
PinalCountyAZ.gov/CountyAttorney

Justice of the Peace – Precinct 4 (Western Pinal)
Lyle Riggs
19955 N. Wilson Ave.
520-866-3999
PinalCountyAZ.gov/Judicial

Constable – Precinct 8 (Western Pinal)
Glenn Morrison
19955 N. Wilson Ave.
520-840-5294
Glenn.Morrison@pinal.gov

Assessor
Douglas Wolf
31 N. Pinal St, Building E, Florence
520-866-6353
Assessor@PinalCountyAZ.gov
PinalCountyAZ.gov/Assessor

Recorder
Virginia Ross
31 N. Pinal St, Building E, Florence
520-866-6830
Recorder@PinalCountyAZ.gov
PinalCountyAZ.gov/Recorder

Board of Supervisors
135 N. Pinal St, Building A, Florence
520-866-6220
PinalCountyAZ.gov/BOS

Supervisor Anthony Smith [District 4, Maricopa] 41600 W. Smith-Enke Road, Suite 128
520-866-3960
Anthony.Smith@PinalCountyAZ.gov

Supervisor Pete Rios [District 1] 520-866-7830
Pete.Rios@PinalCountyAZ.gov

Supervisor Mike Goodman [District 2] 520-866-8080
Mike.Goodman@PinalCountyAZ.gov

Supervisor Stephen Miller [District 3] 520-866-7401
Steve.Miller@PinalCountyAZ.gov

Supervisor Todd House [District 5] 480-982-0659
Todd.House@PinalCountyAZ.gov

Central Arizona College (Pinal County Community College District) Governing Board
8470 N. Overfield Road, Coolidge
800-237-9814
CentralAZ.edu

Member Dan Miller [District 4 – Maricopa] Dan.Miller2@CentralAZ.edu

President Gladys Christensen [District 1] Gladys.Christensen@CentralAZ.edu

Member David Odiorne [District 2] David.Odiorne@CentralAZ.edu

Member Rick Gibson [District 3] Rick.Gibson@CentralAZ.edu

Member Dave Waldron
David.Waldron@CentralAZ.edu

State of Arizona

Governor
Doug Ducey
1700 W. Washington St., Phoenix
602-542-4331
Engage@AZ.gov
AZGovernor.gov

State Legislators
Vince Leach – State Senator – District 11
1700 W. Washington St, Room 303, Phoenix
602-926-3106
VLeach@AZLeg.gov
AZLeg.gov

Mark Finchem – State Representative – District 11
1700 W. Washington St, Room 310, Phoenix
602-926-3122
MFinchem@AZLeg.gov
AZLeg.gov

Bret Roberts – State Representative – District 11
1700 W. Washington St, Room 344, Phoenix
602-926-3158
BRoberts@AZLeg.gov
AZLeg.gov

Secretary of State
Katie Hobbs
1700 W. Washington St., 7th Floor, Phoenix
1-800-458-5842
AZSOS.gov

Attorney General
Mark Brnovich
1275 W. Washington St., Phoenix
602-542-5025
AZAG.gov

State Treasurer
Kimberly Yee
1700 W. Washington St, 1st Floor, Phoenix
602-542-7800
AZTreasury.gov

State Mine Inspector
Joe Hart
1700 W. Washington St, 4th Floor, Phoenix
602-542-5971
ASMI.AZ.gov

State Superintendent of Public Instruction
Kathy Hoffman
1535 W. Jefferson St., Phoenix
800-352-4558
questions@azed.gov
AZED.gov/superintendent

Corporation Commission
1200 W. Washington St, Commissioners Wing, 2nd Floor, Phoenix
AZCC.gov

Chairman Bob Burns
602-542-3682
rburns-web@AZCC.gov

Commissioner Boyd W. Dunn
602-542-3935
dunn-web@AZCC.gov

Chairman Sandra Kennedy
602-542-3933
SDKennedy-Web@azcc.gov

Commissioner Lea Márquez Peterson
602-542-3625
lmarquezpeterson-web@azcc.gov

Commissioner Justin Olson
602-542-0745
Olson-web@azcc.gov

U.S. Congress

Tom O’Halleran –  U.S. Representative – U.S. House District 1
324 Cannon House Office Building, Washington, D.C.
202-225-3361
211 N. Florence St, Suite 1, Casa Grande
520-316-0839
3037 W. Ina Road, Suite 101, Tucson
928-304-0131
OHalleran.House.gov

Kyrsten Sinema – U.S. Senator
317 Hart Senate Office Building Washington, D.C.
202-224-4521
3333 E. Camelback Rd, Suite 200, Phoenix
602-598-7327
20 E. Ochoa St., Tucson
520-639-7080
Sinema.senate.gov

Martha McSally – U.S. Senator
404 Russell Senate Office Building, Washington, D.C.
202-224-2235
2201 E. Camelback Road, Suite 115, Phoenix
602-952-2410
407 W. Congress St., Suite 103, Tucson
520-670-6334
McSally.Senate.gov

President of the United States
Donald Trump
The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW, Washington, D.C.
Phone (White House Switchboard): 202-456-1111
Phone (Comments): 202-456-1414
Phone (TTY/TTD): 202-456-6213
Phone (Visitors Office): 202-456-2121
WhiteHouse.gov


For 2018 elected officials, click here.