Elected Officials

2821
Maricopa City Council 2021
Maricopa City Council: clockwise from top left: Councilmember Bob Marsh, Councilmember Vincent Manfredi, Councilmember Henry Wade, Councilmember Rich Vitiello, Vice Mayor Nancy Smith, Mayor Christian Price and Councilmember Amber Liermann. (City of Maricopa photo)

City of Maricopa
39700 W. Civic Center Plaza
520-568-9098
Maricopa-AZ.gov

Mayor
Christian Price
520-316-6821
Christian.Price@Maricopa-AZ.gov

City Council
Vice Mayor Nancy Smith
520-316-6822
Nancy.Smith@Maricopa-AZ.gov

Councilmember Henry Wade
520-316-6825
Henry.Wade@Maricopa-AZ.gov

Councilmember Vincent Manfredi
520-316-6823
Vincent.Manfredi@Maricopa-AZ.gov

Councilmember Rich Vitiello
520-316-6826
rich.vitiello@maricopa-az.gov

Councilmember Amber Liermann
520-316-6824
Amber.Liermann@Maricopa-AZ.gov

Councilmember Bob Marsh
520-316-6829
Bob.Marsh@Maricopa-AZ.gov

Maricopa Unified School District
44150 W. Maricopa-Casa Grande Hwy.
520-568-5100
MUSD20.org

Governing Board
President Ben Owens
BOwens@musd20.org

Vice president AnnaMarie Knorr
AKnorr@musd20.org

Member Torri Anderson
TorriAnderson@musd20.org

Member James Jordan
JJordan@musd20.org

Maricopa Flood Control District
480-980-0531

Board of Directors
President Dan Frank
Secretary Brad Hinton
Member Scott Kelly
maricopafcd.com/contact-us/

Pinal County

Sheriff
Mark Lamb
971 Jason Lopez Circle, Building C, Florence
520-866-5997
PinalCountyAZ.gov/Sheriff

County Attorney
Kent Volkmer
30 N. Florence St, Building D, Florence
520-866-6271
PinalCountyAttorney@Pinal.gov
PinalCountyAZ.gov/CountyAttorney

Justice of the Peace – Precinct 4 (Western Pinal Justice Court)
Lyle Riggs
19955 N. Wilson Ave.
520-866-3999
PinalCountyAZ.gov/Judicial

Constable – Precinct 8 (Western Pinal Justice Court)
Glenn Morrison
19955 N. Wilson Ave.
520-840-5294
Glenn.Morrison@pinal.gov

Assessor
Douglas Wolf
31 N. Pinal St, Building E, Florence
520-866-6353
Assessor@Pinal.gov
PinalCountyAZ.gov/Assessor

Recorder
Virginia Ross
31 N. Pinal St, Building E, Florence
520-866-6830
Recorder@Pinal.gov
PinalCountyAZ.gov/Recorder

Treasurer
Michael McCord
31 N. Pinal St., Building E, Florence
520-509-3555
PinalCountyAZ.gov/Treasurer

Clerk of Superior Court
Rebecca Padilla
971 N. Jason Lopez Circle, Building A, Florence
520-509-3555
CoscPinalCountyAZ.gov

Pinal County Board of Supervisors: from left, Supervisor Kevin Cavanaugh, District 1; Vice Chairman Mike Goodman, District 2; Chairman Stephen Q. Miller, District 3; Supervisor Jeffrey McClure, District 4; and Supervisor Jeff Serdy, District 5. (Pinal County photo)

Board of Supervisors
135 N. Pinal St, Building A, Florence
520-866-6220
PinalCountyAZ.gov/BOS

Supervisor Jeffrey McClure [District 4, Maricopa]
41600 W. Smith Enke Road, Suite 128
520-866-3960
Jeffrey.McClure@Pinal.gov

Supervisor Kevin Cavanaugh [District 1]
Kevin.Cavanaugh@Pinal.gov

Supervisor Mike Goodman [District 2]
Mike.Goodman@Pinal.gov

Supervisor Stephen Miller [District 3]
Steve.Miller@Pinal.gov

Supervisor Jeff Serdy [District 5]
Jeff.Serdy@Pinal.gov

Central Arizona College (Pinal County Community College District) Governing Board
8470 N. Overfield Road, Coolidge
800-237-9814
CentralAZ.edu

Member Dan Miller [District 4 – Maricopa]
Dan.Miller2@CentralAZ.edu

President Gladys Christensen [District 1]
Gladys.Christensen@CentralAZ.edu

Member David Odiorne [District 2]
David.Odiorne@CentralAZ.edu

Member Evelyn Casuga [District 3]
Evelyn.Casuga@CentralAZ.edu

Member Jerry D. Walker (District 5)
Jerry.Walker@CentralAZ.edu

State of Arizona

Governor
Doug Ducey
1700 W. Washington St., Phoenix
602-542-4331
Engage@AZ.gov
AZGovernor.gov

State Legislators
AZLeg.gov

Sen. Venden “Vince” Leach
1700 W. Washington St., Room 303, Phoenix 602-926-3106
VLeach@AZLeg.gov

Rep. Mark Finchem
1700 W. Washington St, Room 129, Phoenix 602-926-3122
MFinchem@AZLeg.gov

Rep. Bret Roberts
1700 W. Washington St., Room 344, Phoenix 602-926-3158
BRoberts@AZLeg.gov

Secretary of State
Katie Hobbs
1700 W. Washington St., 7th Floor, Phoenix
1-800-458-5842
AZSOS.gov

Attorney General
Mark Brnovich
1275 W. Washington St., Phoenix
602-542-5025
AZAG.gov

Treasurer
Kimberly Yee
1700 W. Washington St, 1st Floor, Phoenix
602-542-7800
AZTreasury.gov

Mine Inspector
Joe Hart
1700 W. Washington St, 4th Floor, Phoenix 602-542-5971
ASMI.AZ.gov

State Superintendent of Public Instruction
Kathy Hoffman
1535 W. Jefferson St., Phoenix
800-352-4558
adeinbox@AZED.gov
AZED.gov/Superintendent

Corporation Commission
1200 W. Washington St., Commissioners Wing, 2nd Floor, Phoenix
602-542-3026
AZCC.gov

Commissioner Justin Olson
Commissioner Lea Márquez Peterson
Commissioner Sandra Kennedy
Commissioner Anna Tovar
Commissioner Jim O’Connor

U.S. Congress

Rep. Tom O’Halleran [District 1, Maricopa]
324 Cannon House Office Building, Washington, D.C.
202-225-3361
211 N. Florence St, Suite 1, Casa Grande
520-316-0839
www.ohalleran.house.gov/contact

Sen. Kyrsten Sinema
317 Hart Senate Office Building, Washington, D.C.
202-224-4521
3333 E. Camelback Road, Suite 200, Phoenix
602-598-7327
www.sinema.senate.gov/contact-kyrsten

Sen. Mark Kelly
B40B Dirksen Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C.
202-224-2235
2201 E. Camelback Road, Suite 115, Phoenix
Kelly.Senate.gov

President of the United States
Joe Biden
The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Ave. NW,
Washington, D.C.
Switchboard: 202-456-1111
Comments: 202-456-1414 TTY/TTD: 202-456-6213
Visitors Office: 202-456-2121
WhiteHouse.gov