Newcomers

by -

Electric District No. 3 (ED3) ED3online.org Customer Service: 19756 N. John Wayne Parkway 520-424-9021 CustomerService@ED-3.org Administration: 41630 W. Louis Johnson Drive 520-424-9021 Global Water Resources GWResources.com 22590 N. Powers Parkway Customer Service: 866-940-1102 After-hours Emergency: 480-898-4007 CustomerService@GWResources.com Maricopa Domestic...

Photo by Raquel Hendrickson

Maricopa Fire/Medical Department Chief Brady Leffler 520-494-2307 Brady.Leffler@Maricopa-AZ.gov Administration Office 45654 W. Edison Road Mail: 39700 W. Civic Center Plaza 520-568-3333 Maricopa-AZ.gov/departments/fire-and-medical-department Fire Station 571 (Homestead) 20945 N. Porter Road Fire Station 572 (Sorrento) 36930 W....

by -

Pinal County PinalCountyAZ.gov Adult Probation 520-866-5600 Rod.McKone@PinalCountyAZ.gov Air Quality 520-866-6929 AirQuality@PinalCountyAZ.gov Airport 520-866-6545 Jim.Petty@PinalCountyAZ.gov Animal Control 520-509-3555 AnimalCare@PinalCountyAZ.gov Assessor 520-509-3555 Assessor@PinalCountyAZ.gov Board of Supervisors 520-866-6068 Natasha.Kennedy@PinalCountyaz.gov Budget Office 520-866-6297 BudgetOffice@PinalCountyAZ.gov Clerk of the Superior Court 520-509-3555 971 N. Jason Lopez Circle, Building A Florence, AZ  85132 Community Development 520-866-6442 Himanshu.Patel@PinalCountyAZ.gov County...

Maricopa City Hall

  City of Maricopa Departments 39700 W. Civic Center Plaza Maricopa-AZ.gov Administrative Services Jennifer Brown, director 520-316-6841 Jennifer.Brown@Maricopa-AZ.gov City Clerk’s Office Vanessa Bueras 520-316-6971 Vanessa.Bueras@Maricopa-AZ.gov City Manager's Office Rick A. Horst 520-316-6811 Rick.Horst@Maricopa-AZ.gov Communications Adam Wolfe, public information officer 520-316-6911 Adam.Wolfe@Maricopa-AZ.gov Community Services (parks,...

by -
Maricopa City Council: (seated, from left) Vice Mayor Marvin Brown, Mayor Christian Price, Councilmember Peggy Chapados; (standing) Councilmembers Nancy Smith, Henry Wade, Julia Gusse and Vincent Manfredi (City of Maricopa photo)

City of Maricopa 39700 W. Civic Center Plaza 520-568-9098 Maricopa-AZ.gov   Mayor Christian Price 520-316-6821 Christian.Price@Maricopa-AZ.gov City Council Vice Mayor Peggy Chapados 520-316-3826 Peggy.Chapados@Maricopa-AZ.gov Councilmember Marvin L. Brown 520-316-2020 Marvin.Brown@Maricopa-AZ.gov Councilmember Julia Gusse 520-568-9098 Julia.Gusse@Maricopa-AZ.gov Councilmember Vincent Manfredi 520-316-6823 Vincent.Manfredi@Maricopa-AZ.gov Councilmember Nancy Smith 520-316-6822 Nancy.Smith@Maricopa-AZ.gov Councilmember Henry Wade 520-316-6825 Henry.Wade@Maricopa-AZ.gov   Maricopa Unified...

by -
Maricopa Post Office is on Hathaway Avenue. Photo by Michelle Chance

By Michelle Chance Moving can be an exciting time – but it can also be stressful. Changing an address and setting up mail delivery with...

Central Arizona College Maricopa campus

Maricopa Unified School District has six elementary schools, two middle schools and one high school. The city has two K-12 charter schools and other...